Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Contact Us | Home RSS

Iowa Lakes Hall Of Fame

February 26, 2013
Emmetsburg News

The honorees for the first-ever Laker Athletics Hall of Fame have been announced. The first Hall of Fame Induction ceremonies are set for Friday, March 1 at 6:30 p.m. in the Max O. Pelzer Student Center on the Estherville campus of Iowa Lakes.

Those being inducted in the inaugural class are Nick Bruning, Bob Grems, Von McDade and Allie Renberg.

Also being honored are Jeff Kelly, Brent Shatto, Kent Schroder, Char Cruchelow and Nichole Hendricksen.

The awards will be presented annually to outstanding Lakers by the Iowa Lakes Alumni & Friends Association. Each honoree will receive a plaque and also be honored at halftime of the men's basketball game against Ellsworth on March 2.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web