Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Contact Us | Home RSS

EHS National Honor Society Induction

April 10, 2018
Emmetsburg News

A total of 16 Emmetsburg High School students were inducted into the Lois E. Pollard Chapter of the National Honor Society in ceremonies March 20. The new members are Mackenzie Berkland, Melody Goodman, Spencer Griffin, Matthew Hill, Jackson Knight, Kinsey Kogel, Alison Laubenthal, Aidan Leuer, Kyle Licht, Alexis Louwagie, Molly McCain, Jacklyn Radvansky, Nicholas Schany, Yihoon Shinn, Betty Sue Strohman and Thomas Woodford.

The new inductees join Emma Anderson, Linnea Ankeny, Emily Berkland, Brennan Duhn, Isaac Embrock, Emily Fuller, Rachel Geelan, Kristin Kassel, Natalie Kliegl, Natalee Lowe, Hannah Malm, Mary Nelson, Parker Shulte, Parker Traub and Aubrey Westfall as members of the National Honor Society at Emmetsburg High School.

Article Photos

LOIS E. POLLARD CHAPTER - Emmetsburg High School recently welcomed several new members to the Lois E. Pollard Chapter of the National Honor Society. Pictured in front from left to right are Rachel Geelan, Emily Fuller, Parker Traub, Emma Anderson and Isaac Embrock. Second row from left to right are Hannah Malm, Natalee Lowe, Kristen Kassel, Kinsey Kogel, Mackenzie Berkland, Molly McCain, Yihoon Shinn, Ali Laubenthal, Linnea Ankeny, Mary Nelson, Jacklyn Radvansky and Melody Goodman. Back row, from left to right are Aubrey Westfall, Aidan LEuer, Parker Shulte, Alexis Louwagie, Matthew HIll, Thomas Woodford, Kyle Licht, Nick Schany, Spencer Griffin, Brennan Duhn, Betty Sue Strohman, Jackson Knight and Emily Berkland. -- Jill Schany photo



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web