Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Contact Us | Home RSS


December 13, 2018
Emmetsburg News
FIRST PLACE E-HAWKS -- Emmetsburg E-Hawks won the Bob Roethler Invitational on Saturday, Dec. 8.?Pictured are cheerleaders Melody Goodman, Alexis Louwagie and Kade Traub (left, bottom to top); Hannah Adams, Delaney Joyce and Annie Brennan (right). Wrestlers (standing) Spencer Griffin, Jon Lace II, Matt Wirtz, Jordan Anderson, Bret ?Hoyman, Cruz Bowman, Mason Griffin, Nick Schany, Colton Andersen, Levi Aldous, Calvin Hart, Ethan Berven, Zach Yates, Nic Lowe, Nick Krieg, Evan Brennan and Kelly Griffin; (in front) Drew Walker, Luke Crater and Sean Brennan.
--Jill Schany photo


I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web