Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Contact Us | Home RSS

ILCC Fall Honors List Released

January 11, 2019
Emmetsburg News

Valerie Newhouse, President of Iowa Lakes Community College, has released the fall honors list of full-time students who have demonstrated academic excellence by earning at least a grade point average of 3.25 (based on a 4.00) or higher.

Fall semester students who have achieved a 3.25 grade point average or better are recognized by inclusion on the Dean's list. Those with a 4.00 (A) average are on the President's list. Students attending Iowa Lakes in the fall semester came from 20 different states as well as 17 students from 13 diverse countries around the world.

Iowa Lakes Community College, with accreditation by the Higher Learning Commission, Iowa Departm ent of Education, and Veterans Administration, has campuses in Algona, Emmetsburg, Estherville, Spencer and Spirit Lake.

Students attending Iowa Lakes Community College have the option to enroll as an Associate of Arts or Associate of Science transfer student, into our Career or Technical programs, or through Post-Secondary Education.

*Indicates a 4.00 (A) average (President's List)

Ayrshire - Kayla Kathman and Kyle Licht*

Curlew - Lilian Kuhn

Cylinder - Melody Goodman, Calvin Hart, Frank Reding* and Anyssa Sargent

Emmetsburg - Barbara Barrett*, Rayden Boswell,

Chase Cole, Jordan Cole,

Jordan Foxhoven*, Maggie Jackson, Paige Jewell, Ashley Johannsen, Kinsey Kogel, Ty Kral, Natalee Lowe, Hannah Malm, Hunter McAllister*, Niyah Morgan, Kelly Murphy*,

Clint Nekola, Hali Noll*,

Julia Rust, Mallory Schiltz* and Courtney Wurzer*

Graettinger - Samantha Harris, Blake Miller, Morgan Murphy, Arielle Roth*, Jordan Thompson and Ellie Vonehwegen*

Mallard - Betty Strohman*

Ruthven - MacKenzie Berkland*, Hailey Derrickson, Mary Feldman, Taylor Williamson and April Winston

West Bend - Tayla Banwart and Laura Fehr*



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web