Emmetsburg Sends Five Wrestlers to State

By Drew Hansen
Posted 2/15/24

Five E-Hawk Boys Wrestlers are heading to Des Moines for the IHSAA State Wrestling Tournament that started yesterday.. Jace Nelson-Brown, Gage Jorgenson, Justin Wirtz, Ryan Wirtz, and Nick Saxton …

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in