USDA Designates 10 Iowa Counties As Primary Natural Disaster Areas

Posted 9/22/20

WASHINGTON, DC — Agriculture Secretary Sonny Perdue designated 10 Iowa counties as primary natural disaster areas. Producers in Buena Vista, Hamilton, Harrison, Ida, Madison, Monona, Pocahontas, Polk, Pottawattamie and Story counties who suffered …

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in